Ch Parvez Elahi appoints Ch Muhammad Saghir Asif as PML Toba Tek Singh President

Lahore: 13-06-2016: Pakistan Muslim League (PML) senior central leader and former Deputy Prime Minister Ch Parvez Elahi has appointed Ch Muhammad Saghir Asif as the PML President of Toba Tek Singh.

On this occasion, former MNA Nauman Ahmad Langarial, Mian Mahmud Ahmad, Ch Mohammad Nawaz Tarar, Rashid Ahmad, Shahid Mahmood and Ch Amir Nadeem Sindhu were also present.

Ch Parvez Elahi said that process of reorganization of the party is in progress. He asked the newly-appointed party chief in Toba Tek Singh to play full role in the mass contact campaign of the party in the district. #

Photo CPE 01 {June13-16}