Wednesday , March 22 2023
Breaking News
Home / News / English News / Musa Elahi’s Walima reception, Key Holder of Roza-e-Rasool (ﷺ) offers special prayer

Musa Elahi’s Walima reception, Key Holder of Roza-e-Rasool (ﷺ) offers special prayer

Ch Shujat Hussain, Parvez Elahi, Wajahat Hussain, Moonis Elahi welcomed guests, important personalities from every field participated

Lahore: 17-03-2018: Key Holder of Roza-e-Rasool (ﷺ) Al-Shaikh Noori Muhammad Ahmed Ali especially participated in the walima reception of Pakistan Muslim League (PML) President and former Prime Minister Ch Shujat Hussain, Ch Parvez Elahi and Ch Shafat Hussain’s nephew Ch Wajahat Hussain’s son Ch Musa Elahi and prayed for the newly-married couple, family, all guests present and particularly for security, solidarity of Pakistan.

Walima Reception was participated by prominent and other personalities from every field in large number.

Besides Ch Shujat Hussain, Ch Parvez Elahi, Ch Wajahat Hussain and Moonis Elahi were at hand to warmly received all guests on behalf of entire family.

Ch Shujat Hussain said that it was our great good luck that today in our midst are also Key Holder of the Roza-e-Mubarak of the Holy Prophet (ﷺ) Al-Shaikh Noori Muhammad Ahmed Ali who has especially arrived from Madina Munawwara on our invitation, yesterday he visited our house, dined with us and also offered special prayer for us. He said that it is the honour of Al-Shaikh Muhammad Ahmed Ali that his elders after Khadim-e-Khaas of the Holy Prophet, Hazrat Bilal (RA) are the Key Holders of the Roza-e-Rasool (ﷺ), he has the permission to go inside the Rozal-e-Rasool (ﷺ) and he renders special at the Roza-e-Rasool with his own hands and today we have earned the honour of kissing his hands.

Guests also present in the reception included MNA Tariq Bashir Cheema, Ch Zaheeruddin, Muhammad Basharat Raja, Ghulam Ahmad Billaur, Gohar Ayub, Raasikh Elahi, Shaafey Hussain, Saalik Hussain, Major (R) Tahir Sadiq, Zain Elahi, Hafiz Ammar Yassir, Samsaam Bokhari, Asif Nakai, Vicas Mokal, Imtiaz Ranjha, Ahmad Yar Heraj, Ibrahim Chaudhery, Rehman Naseer, Nasrullah Warraich, G. M. Sikander, Hussain Elahi, Dr Azeemuddin Lakhvi, Mansha Sindhu, Mujibur Rehman Shami, Omar Shami, Abdullah Yousuf, Qamar Hayat Kathia, Zulfiqar Pappan, Mian Imran Masood, Nasir Ramzan Gujjar, Ch Mubashir, Dr A. R. Khalid, Dr Zain Ali Bhatti, Ch Mazhar Natt, Khawar Hayat, Ch Arshad Natt, Ch Tauseef Liaquat, Faran Ahmad Khan, Ch Riaz, Nadir Duggal, Aamer Saeed Raan, Sh Umar and other leaders. #

Check Also

Terrorists are attacking freely, but the priority of fake rulers is not to establish law and order, but only political revenge: Ch Parvez Elahi

Those pursuing agenda of victimization should hear Imran Khan’s way cannot be blocked, people are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *