Speaker Ch Parvez Elahi administers oath to 6 MPAs-elect

Lahore: 24-10-2018: Speaker Punjab Assembly Ch Parvez Elahi administers oath to 6 Members of the Punjab Assembly who were elected during the bye-election during the budget session here today (Wednesday).

Members who took oath are Iftikhar Ahmad PP-3, Nasir Mahmood PP-27, Jaffer Ali PP-103, Suhail Shaukat Butt PP-64, Malik Saiful Malook Khokhar PP-164 and Sardar Owais Ahmad Khan Leghari PP-292.

After taking oath, the Members went to the dais, shook hands with the Speaker and put their signatures in the Members Enrolment Register.

Ch Parvez Elahi felicitated each of them and expressed good wishes for them. #