PML’s Malik Sarwar elected Chairman and Syed Nawaz Shah Vice-Chairman of Yazman Municipality

Tariq Bashir Cheema Group defeated N-League with big margin

Ch Shujat Hussain and Parvez Elahi heartily congratulate on this great victory

Lahore: 19-02-2019: Pakistan Muslim League (PML)’s Malik Muhammad Sarwar has been elected with big margin as Chairman and Syed Mohammad Nawaz Shah Vice-Chairman of Municipal Committee Yazman district Bahawalpur.

They secured 14 whereas N-League’s their opponent candidates got 9 votes. The winners belong to PML”s Federal Minister Tariq Bashir Cheema group.

Pakistan Muslim League (PML) President and former Prime Minister Ch Shujat Hussain and Speaker Punjab Assembly Ch Parvez Elahi have heartily congratulated newly-elected Chairman Malik Muhammad Sarwar and Vice-Chairman Syed Nawaz Shah and appreciated the efforts of Federal Minister Tariq Bashir Cheema and their colleagues for the great victory of his group. They have expressed the hope that Tariq Bashir Cheema group will continue serving the people of their locality and secure greater victories in future. #