Ch Shujat Hussain, Parvez Elahi, Moonis Elahi and Salik Hussain congratulate newly elected panel of EMRA

Lahore: 27-11-2019: Pakistan Muslim League (PML) President and former Prime Minister Ch Shujat Hussain, Speaker Punjab Assembly Ch Parvez Elahi and MNAs Moonis Elahi and Salik Hussain have congratulated the Pioneers Panel on their victory in the annual election of the Electronic Media Reporters Association (EMRA).

The PML leaders in their message of felicitation have said that the reporters are the souls of journalism who provide timely information to the people about the events and happenings.

They have expressed the hope that EMRA President Asif Butt, Senior Vice-President Jawwad Malik, Vice-Presdent Irfan Malik, Secretary Salim Sheikh, Additional Secretary Nauman Sheikh, Treasurer Arshad Chaudhry and Joint Secretaries Kanwar Aziz and Khwaja Abdul Qadir will continue informing the people in positive manner in accordance with journalistic traditions circumstances and happenings of the society with dedication and hard work. #