Wednesday , December 7 2022
Home / News / English News / Nawaz Sharif by defaming national institutions is doing politics of chaos: Kamil Ali Agha

Nawaz Sharif by defaming national institutions is doing politics of chaos: Kamil Ali Agha

Senator Kamil Ali Agha’s enthusiastic address to workers in different areas of Gilgit-Baltistan, also distributed party tickets after detailed interviews in meeting of provincial organization and Advisory Board

Lahore (18-10-2020) Pakistan Muslim League (PML)’s central leader Kamil Ali Agha has said that by defaming the national institutions Nawaz Sharif is doing politics of chaos, by giving anti-army statements on whose agenda he is following, he has not learnt any lesson from his past and now also has been punished for his misdeeds.

He said this in his enthusiastic address to party workers in different areas of Gilgit-Baltistan.

He said that PML believes in service in politics, Ch Parvez Elahi during his chief minister-ship gave such projects to the province about which none had thought earlier.

Senator Kamil Ali Agha also presided over meeting of provincial organization of Muslim League Gilgit-Baltistan and Advisory Board which was participated by Maulana Hussain Ahmad, Provincial President Asadullah Khan, General Secretary Asif Ahmad Qureshi, Additional General Secretary Maqbool Wali, acting Secretary Information Rashed Ali Anjum, Senior Vice-President Dilfraz Khan, Vice-President Haji Mussarat Zafar Ghazi and other leaders.

During the meeting views were exchanged in detail about party reorganization and detailed interviews of candidates of all constituencies of Election 2020 after which names of various candidates were finalized for many constituencies and party tickets were distributed among them.

These candidates include Constituency GBLA-2 Nasir Jehan Meer, GBLA-3 Captain (R) Mohammad Shafi Khan, GBLA-4 Engineer Hidayat Hussain Meer, GBLA-5 Aamer Hussain, GBLA-6 Sikander Ahmad, GBLA-8 Mudassar Hussain, GBLA-10 Wazir Ishaq, GBLA-12 Sh Hassan Jauhari, GBLA-14 Faridullah Khan Khan, GBLA-15 Ashiqullah, GBLA-16 Haji Abdul Aziz, GBLA-19 Suhail Ahmad and GBLA-20 Khan Akbar Khan. Announcement about remaining candidates will be made shortly. #

Check Also

Gujranwala Chamber of Commerce and Industry delegation calls on CM Chaudhry Parvez Elahi

LAHORE, Dec 6: The delegation of the Gujranwala Chamber of Commerce and Industry met with …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.